NAWT Officers and Board of Directors

President

Gene Bassett
PO Box 100
Edgewood, NM 87015
Phone: (505) 281-3155
Email: bassettec@aol.com

Vice-President

Jamie Miller
15457 George Washington Memorial Highway
Saluda, VA 23149
Phone: 804-758-4314
Email: jamie@millersseptic.com

Treasurer

Jeff Rachlin
1109 Saunders Court PO Box 2313
West Chester, PA 19380
Phone: (610) 430-3100
Email: jr@onsitemgt.com

Secretary

Tom Ferrero
336 Chestnut Lane
Ambler, PA 19002-1001
Phone: (215) 643-6798
Email: tom@ferrero.bz

Past President

Jeff Rachlin
1109 Saunders Court PO Box 2313
West Chester, PA 19380
Phone: (610) 430-3100
Email: jr@onsitemgt.com

Executive Administrator

Robert O. Patterson, JD
2800 W. Higgins Rd. Suite 440
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
Phone: 800-236-NAWT (6298)
Email: info@nawt.org

Representing on the Board

California

Kit Rosefield
P.O. Box 143
Mi Wuk Village, CA 95346
Phone: (209) 586-6040
Email: kit@septicguy.com

Connecticut

Bill Hall
PO Box 546
Norwalk, CT 06852
Phone: (203) 838-7000
Email: kbseptic@aol.com

Delaware-Maryland

Hollis Warren
6602 Willow Grove Road
Wyoming, DE 19934
Phone: (302) 284-9130
Email: htwarren430@aol.com

Wayne Hudson
24075 Milton-Ellendale Hwy
Milton, DE 19968
Phone: (302) 745-0231
Email: peninsula@hughes.net

Independents

Bob Kendall
1720 Maple Lake Dam Rd.
Three Lakes, WI 54562
Phone: (715) 546-3346
Email: BobK@colepublishing.com

Indiana

Jessie Jenkins
PO Box 12243
Ft. Wayne, IN 46863
Phone: (219) 489-6021
Email: vactk@aol.com

Mark Hacker
2687 S. Old Decker Road
Vincennes, IN 47591
Phone: (812) 882-8053
Email: mark@hackerplumbing.com

Massachusetts

Frank King
26 Livingston Street
Lowell, MA 01852
Phone: (978) 452-7750
Email: frank@actionkingservices.com

Michigan

Mark Scott
PO Box 379
Roscommon, MI 48653
Phone: 989-275-5011
Email: mscott@i2k.com

Minnesota

Mitch Okerstrom
24978 225th St
Fergus Falls, MN 56537
Phone: (218) 736-6772
Email: moker5@msn.com

New Hampshire

Jim Tyrrell
PO Box 872
Brookfield, CT 06804
Phone: (888) 354-0677
Email: JTyrell@powderhornagency.com

New Mexico

Jace Ensor (NMOWA)
110 Pat Thompson Ct
Ruidoso, NM 88345
Phone: (575) 258-9203
Email: tonkadude@hotmail.com

Gene Bassett (POWRA of NM)
PO Box 100
34 Highway 344
Edgewood NM 87015-0100
Phone: (505) 281-3155
Email: bassettec@aol.com

New York

Michael Barry
363 North Dunton Ave
East Patchogue, NY 11772
Phone: (631) 475-0294
Email: Info@DirectDrainage.net

Ohio

Tim Frank (OWHA)
P.O. Box 277
Huntsburg, OH 44046-0277
Phone: (440)636-5111
Email: timfrankseptic@windstream.net

Trent Lydic (OOWA)
P.O. Box 569
Westfield Center, OH 44251
Phone: (866) 843-4429
Email: tlydic@jetincorp.com

Ontario

Roger Winter
2816 6th Line
Innisfil, Ontario L9S 4S4
Canada
Phone: (705) 726-0782
Email: winsan@winsan.on.ca

Pennsylvania

Jeff Rachlin
1109 Saunders Court PO Box 2313
West Chester, PA 19380
Phone: (610) 430-3100
Email: jr@onsitemgt.com

Bruce Fox
5167 Berry Hollow Road
Bangor, PA 18013-4547
Phone: (610) 498-3111
Email: bfox@allstateseptic.com

Lifetime

Ralph Macchio
Email: rgmacchio@aol.com